top of page
Search
  • erikmorales81

Data 480x800 Igo Primo







Data 480x800 Igo Primo Jan 1, 2016 APK with 2 data, and not branding, 3GB image from My PC 1.2.0 iGO Primo v9.6.30.373810. Data.zip - iGO Primo data, IGO Primo data skin, photo and ui_android / 1024_768 (m5m6) / 800_480 (m3m4), 480_272 (m1m2). data.zip can be a copy after install. If not install it. Dec 15, 2015 I have downloaded.zip data from my PC. Then, I put data.zip in iGo directory. I can install and use.apk version. Thanks. Dec 22, 2015 I have installed both.apk (data.zip and branding.zip) in my Galaxy S5. As a result, I saw the full screen look in Samsung. But when i check my screen's orientation, I see android's small screen look. May 11, 2014 IGO Primo IGS Skin 480x800 (Lg E-460) APK:2.4.4.0. 750x1334. data.zip: 768x1024. May 17, 2014 iGo Primo Branding pack - Download (iGo Primo v9.6.29.331894) Data.zip: 476x534, 480x854. Jan 4, 2014 DATA.ZIP. I have downloaded.zip file from an iPhone. Now I use iGo Primo. But it has small images for displaying. I have installed this DATA.ZIP. But i have no idea of installing this DATA.ZIP. My IDE Android studio. Can anyone help me? Mar 19, 2014 I have installed iGo Primo for in my Android phone. I have downloaded.zip data.zip from my PC. And I put that data.zip in iGo directory. I can install and use.apk version. But I have no idea of installing this DATA.ZIP. My IDE Android studio. Can anyone help me? Jan 13, 2014 I have installed iGo Primo for in my Android phone. I have downloaded.zip data.zip from an iPhone. And I put that Oct 21, 2014 I would like to request some help. I've installed a modified iGO and would like to have a compatible data.zip. I can not make the 320x480 one to work. I need a compatible data.zip. Please contact me via my website and email. Feb 14, 2015 I downloaded one for 320x480 but it seems to have changed the way it was stored in the sdcard. I have now tried to create a new folder data.zip, renamed the folders and restarted, but the screen still goes slightly off. Could you please help? The screen has one black horizontal line on the top and the left edge, which is really annoying. I have tried it for a week, but it is still happening. If you can help, please contact me. Thank you very much. For more details click on picture Feb 17, 2015 I have a non working custom.zip. I followed your directions and did the process that you have described, but it did not work. Could you please tell me how to get my non working custom.zip. Thank you very much. Jun 9, 2015 I followed your directions and did the process that you have described, but it did not work. Could you please tell me how to get my non working custom.zip. Thank you very much. Aug 8, 2015 I would like to thank you very much for the custom.zip file. I have tried it and it works like a charm. I have been waiting for this custom.zip for a week. Thank you very much. Thank you for your attention and time! Aug 11, 2015 I followed the directions, but the custom.zip file did not work. Could you please tell me what is wrong? The problem is that the bottom button would not move to the right direction, it is just like this. This was my problem. I also had to create a new folder, and I wanted to tell you that it is the problem I had. I hope you can help me again. If you can, please contact me. I will be very happy. Thank you. Sep 5, 2015 I tried your instructions again and it did not work. I would like to know what is wrong? The problem is that the bottom button would not move to the right direction, it is just like this. This was my problem. I also had to create a new folder, and I wanted to tell you that 4bc0debe42


Related links:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page